waiting for elma the boston terrier

tears and ceremony plans forming April 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mumrik @ 5:46 pm

i’m very emotional today.
memories of totte pop up in my head all the time, and there are tears…
this is probably because my heart’s decided who will be walking by my side in his pawsteps.

sienna will be coming home in time to come with lotta, me and katharina to scatter totte’s ashes at the end of may – this is *good*, because i want her to know she has an older brother at the rainbow bridge, and another reason it’s a good thing is that it will help me get some kind of closure, while knowing that life goes on.

 

One Response to “tears and ceremony plans forming”

  1. lindykat Says:

    I am so glad you will have her by then. I just KNOW Sienna will take to you. Having her with you WILL help tremendously!


Leave a Reply

